Our 2019 Committee Chairs

We have a significant amount of work being done behind the scenes by working committees of Directors, volunteers, members and community or business partners.  If any of these are of interest, contact the Committee Chair.  Your commitment can be flexible with meetings done face-to-face, micro-missions or sub-committees, tele-conference, email and Facebook Room discussions.

Teresa Hebb
Executive Committee Chair
Joshua Hodges
Trails Maintenance & Development Committee Chair
Wendy Biernaskie
Events Planning Committee Chair
Benjamin Kenny
Media & Communications Committee Chair
Close Menu