Board of Directors

Jon Yates

Director of Deep River & Laurentian Hills

Jon Yates

You can E-mail Jon at laurentianhills@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Dan Finos

Director of Madawaska Valley

Dan Finos

You can e-mail Dan at madvalley@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Linda Jackson

Director of Whitewater

Linda Jackson

You can e-mail Linda at whitewater@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Director of South Algonquin

If you're interested in applying please e-mail info@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Robin Marlow

Alt. Director - Laurentian Hills

Robin Marlow

I have been the Alternate Director for Laurentian Hills under RCATV for a year, I have been riding the Laurentian Hills trails almost daily during the riding season for the last 5 years and love the ability to quickly access the Bronson Loop through Chalk River via Wylie Road. The Bronson Road trails offer the ability to spend an hour for a quick ride or a whole day having a group ride or rally and even overnight camping along Kean Lake (my favourite spot) You can e-mail Robin at robin@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Brandon Chartrand

Alt. Director Pembroke

Brandon Chartrand

You can e-mail Brandon at brandon.e@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Ryan McNulty

Director at Large

Ryan McNulty

You can e-mail Ryan at ryan@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Denis Rule

Director of Greater Madawaska

Denis Rule

This is my 4th year with RCATV I ride the trails 2 to 3 times a week I ride the Griffith trails the most, there is so much to discover here, hidden lakes, fishing holes, waterfalls and scenic lookouts.. you can e-mail Denis at griffith@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Cameron Hann

Director of Arnprior, Horton & McNabb

Cameron Hann

You can E-mail Cameron at arnprior@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Bobby Hackett

Director of Killaloe, Haggerty, Richards

Bobby Hacket

You can e-mail Bobby at killaloe@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Director of North Algona Wilberforce

If you're interested in applying please e-mail info@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Travis Lafont

Alt. Director Whitewater

Travis Lafont

You can e-mail Travis at travis@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Tyshawn Lafont

Director at large

Tyshawn Lafont

You can e-mail Tyshawn at tyshawn@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Alt. Director - Petawawa

If you're interested in applying please e-mail info@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Samantha Dougall

Director of Renfrew & Admaston Bromley

Samantha Dougall

You can E-mail Samantha at renfrew@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Lori Anderson

Director of Pembroke

Lori Anderson

You can e-mail Lori at pembroke@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Paul Prince

Director of Bonnechere Valley

Paul Prince

You can e-mail Paul at eganville@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Director of Petawawa and Laurentian Valley

If you're interested in applying please e-mail info@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Martin Dougall

Alt. Director - Renfrew

Martin Dougall

You can E-mail Martin at martin@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Mark Johnson

Director at Large

Mark Johnson

You can e-mail Mark at mark.j@renfrewcountyatv.ca

Chico Traclet

Director at Large

Chico Traclet

You can e-mail Chico at chico@renfrewcountyatv.ca