Meet our Executive and Directors

Our directors are there to promote ATV tourism, safe riding practices community ambasadorship and to help answer questions about the trails or new trail development in their area and help to remain in contact with local volunteers and members who are interested in supporting the trail system in Renfrew County.  As a volunteer-run organization our volunteers are critcal. 

It is an exciting time to join the RCATV Board with lots of innovation and momentum. If you are interested in helping meet any of our vacancies, please contact  If you would like to know more about how to get involved, visit our Volunteering page

General Enquiries:

PO Box 181, Eganville ON., K0J 1T0

Phone: 613-585-9236

2018 Board of Directors
President  Teresa Hebb
Past-President Randy Dunlop
Vice President Stephen Hebb
Treasurer Sam Koski
Secretary Colleen Prince
Director Petawawa & Laurentian Valley ‚ÄčTim Fowler
Director Deep River & Laurentian Hills Rep Required
Director North Algona Wilberforce Bobby Hackett Jr.
Director Bonnechere Valley Rep Required
Director Whitewater Benjamin Kenny
Director Madawaska Valley Steve Brunke
Director South Algonquin Rep Required
Director Arnprior, Horton & McNabb Braeside Marty Martin
Director Killaloe, Haggerty, Richards Stephen Hebb
Director Renfrew/Adamston Bromley Greg Tatton
Director Greater Madawaska Kyle Waugh
Director-at-Large Wendy Biernaskie
Director-at-Large Phil Smith
Committee Chair & Coordinator Portfolios
Media & Communications Coordinator vacant
Membership & Volunteer Management Coordinator vacant
Events Planning Coordinator Wendy Biernaskie
Trail & Maps Coordinator Interim - Teresa Hebb
Chief Trail Warden Phil Smith
Trails Maintenance Coordinator interim - Max Deacon